Tags

, , ,

It was a pain in the ass getting the party room set up and decorated, not to mention cleaning up afterwards (although I wouldn’t know, because I ran out of steam and collapsed in a pile of uselessness while PH cheerfully cleaned it all up and instructed me to sit on the couch “and eat bon bons”), but I guess it was worth it, because Babby had a blast.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The party went from 11:30 AM until 3 PM, and then we went swimming until 4. The whole time he was crawling around, admiring the babies who could walk, inviting people to pick him up, hanging out on people’s laps, and eating food.

He wasn’t overstimulated by the 18 guests, which included four rowdy children, and he didn’t even get a cranky sugar-crash.

…HOW IS THIS BABY RELATED TO ME?

In any case, I invite you all to meet:

The Little Owl.

He’s one.

ONE.

